My cat is thoroughly disturbed

Meowmania

Turn the sound up, and click on the word “meowmania” in the middle of the page. Repeated clicking is guaranteed to make the short furry people in your house very worried. It will probably upset your workmates too.

H/T: My cousin Anne.

3 responses to “My cat is thoroughly disturbed

  1. Heheh 🙂 The dog looked up, listened intently for about 30 seconds, then sighed and went back to sleep.

  2. One cat ran and hid, the other looked anxiously around until I stopped (about four clicks in). She got her revenge later by bringing in a baby rabbit for me. Live. Sort of. I left her with it, and went to pick up the kids, with strict instructions that she do something about it before I got home. She did. And left the cleaning up for me.

  3. Ooh that reminds me of the time I went to stay with my friend Flying Kiwi. They had been in their house for 3 months and not yet got around to getting a vacuum cleaner, and they had a lovely wee kitty who loved sneaking into my room in the middle of the night. If it weren’t for the jingle of her collar bell I would’ve awoken in the night gasping for air (and with a face full of fur).