Hello, Radio NZ listeners, and thank you, Ele

Welcome to people coming by In a Strange Land after listening to Radio New Zealand today. Ele very kindly mentioned my dry July star chart during her regular radio discussion with Jim Mora, as an example of interactive social media. If you’re looking for the star chart, you can click on the menu link just below my name, or you can click here for the star chart, and here for my post, On the Efficacy of Star Charts.

Thank you, Ele.

One response to “Hello, Radio NZ listeners, and thank you, Ele

  1. This was the third time it was on the agenda for our chat, the other two times we ran out of time before we got to it.

    It gave me 31 days of entertainment, education and inspiration, I hope a wider audience is now enjoying it.