Getting silenter but try the Down Under Feminists Carnival instead

It will be even more silent around here for a few weeks; we’re heading home to New Zealand for Christmas. But you could always go and read your way through the 19th edition of the Down Under Feminists Carnival, which is up at Mynxii’s place. Or the 9th Feminists Carnival at Undomestic Goddess’s place.

Ka kite ano!

2 responses to “Getting silenter but try the Down Under Feminists Carnival instead

  1. Merry Christmas (if that is an appropriate salutation from one atheist to another!) to you and family, Deborah. I have really enjoyed reading this blog during 2009.
    I just made a batch of chocolate fudge from your recipe and it is excellent – perfect texture. Thank you!

  2. I’m eating some of it, Carol! I made about six batches for end-of-year pressies, and very fortunately, some was left over.

    Heading home tomorrow

    (brief pause)

    while I dance around the room!